Lee County

Ft. Myers, Cape Coral
Lehigh Acres, Bonita Springs

Collier County

Naples, Marco Island
Golden Gate, Immokalee

Charlotte County

Pt. Charlotte, Punta Gorda
Englewood, Placida

Sarasota County

Sarasota, North Port
Venice, Siesta Key

Desoto County

Arcadia

Manatee County

Lakewood Ranch
Bradenton, Palmetto

Hillsborough County

Tampa, Brandon
Plant City, Ruskin, Riverview

Polk County

Lakeland, Mulberry
Bartow, Auburndale

Hendry County

Labelle, Clewiston
Moore Haven

Choosing our services means a lot to us! Customer’s complete satisfaction is one of our CORE VALUES!

Your reviews help –
Us measure our performance and help
others to make the decision to give us a call us.

To review us, click on any social logo to connect to our profile. Please rate our performance and provide feedback on your experience. Happy with your service provider? Let us know who so we can recognize their efforts.

Great customer care is very important to us! We are very proud of our reviews and our employee’s efforts. By sharing our social media reviews and customer’s testimonials we hope to provide you with proof of meeting our Core Value performance and earn the opportunity to meet your needs.

Yelp – Eugene P. – 04/20/18

We had two installers, Dan and Cameron were here this morning at 7AM to remove and replace the cracked windshield on my RV (Motorhome) in a gated motor coach resort in Port Charlotte that we live in.

They were very prompt, courteous, friendly and professional and they did the job in a very short time. The replacement windshield came out great and Auto Glass Warehouse accepts Auto and RV (Motorhome) insurance to cover the cost of windshields and labor and THEY COME TO YOU!

While they were at my coach, another resident came by and asked Dan about replacing the windshield in his motorhome.

Dan also gave me a number of Auto Glass Warehouse business cards so if I hear of anyone in the 100 space resort we live in needing RV (Motorhome) or Car glass replacement, Auto Glass Warehouse will be my #1 recommended glass replacement service to do it.

Thanks Auto Glass Warehouse for a great job and great installers!

Google – Nicole S. – 03/06/18

Fantastic job. Quick response, great people. They were here the next day. Excellent experience! So easy and efficient.

Google – Kasey C. – 02/15/18

I had called around for prices on a rear window for my 04 Corolla. The Auto Glass Warehouse was the cheapest I found. They had me on the schedule right away, but I had to call and reschedule for the next day. Mike is the one that showed up to install my glass. Very professional, I will recommend these guys……

Google – Jack M. – 07/27/17

Great people, great service. Vinnie did an awesome job on my Cadillac. Thanks for everyone’s assistance. 10/10

Yelp – Ellen S. – 02/18/17

Yesterday a 2 month old repaired back panel window on my suburban fell off.  I called Sonny and he reassured me that this would be taken care of for my drive north.  Within 24 hours the window was repaired perfectly by Sonny.  Not only did he explain the process so that I understood  he did this at the same working efficiently while parked in my driveway.  Thank you so much

Facebook – Nay P. – 11/30/16

Best auto glass company around!! Neil and Cody replaced a windshield of mine and they did a fantastic job! As well they are a great team. Zero issues & one happy girl! Thank you!!

Facebook – Tiffany A. – 09/12/16

Very easy to set up appointment as they travel to wherever your car is at.

Facebook – Peggy O. – 06/18/16

I had an issue with the gasket that goes around the windshield loosening. I called several companies including the car dealer who told me would have to replace the entire windshield to fix this at prices around $200-$300. I stopped by Auto Glass Warehouse who reattached the gasket and did this at no cost. It’s rare to find business with this level of consideration for a consumer and I’m very grateful.

Google – Dawn D. – 04/01/16

Wouldn’t use anyone else! Mark is a gem and they are very lucky to have such a knowledgeable, professional guy on their team. Broken windshield, door motor, mirror. Anything you need, they can do it!! I highly recommend this company to everyone!!

Google – Mike D. – 03/11/13

Had a windshield replaced a couple years ago and it started leaking recently. They came right out and fixed it. Great people.

Google – Kim T. – 04/16/18

Best glass installers in southwest florida

 

Google – Lisa R. – 02/20/18

Wow I’m so excited that I found a place that provides great customer service!! I came in to get a quote on my molding on my windshield and wow the people there was so kind and even offered me a cold bottle of water and a place to sit. Very kind workers!!

 

Google – Matt W. – 10/04/17

Have used these guys for over 20 years! The best in the business for sure. I have also recommended them to many of my customers, and never got a negative report.

 

Yelp – Tom T. – 06/17/17

Excellent, prompt, courteous service in my driveway. We had a problem with the first windshield and they went above and beyond to make it right. Thank you Auto Glass Warehouse. It was great doing business with you. Highly recommend.

 

Facebook – Heron E. – 01/19/17

Awesome people to work with they come to our shop every week

 

Facebook – Mary N. – 10/31/16

Called this place to replace my back window sandy was great

Got the best price ever. Vinyl was very professional

I highly recommend this place not out to break your pocket.

There for the customers.

 

Google – Dan C. – 09/12/16

If you want a great company… Call these guys!! Pricing, knowledge and professionalism is top notch!! The best part was, I didn’t even have to be inconvenienced with my work schedule. They came to wherever my vehicle was going to be parked.

 

Google – Jason S. – 04/28/16

I have had the misfortune of needing two new windshields in the last few months due to rock strikes, and Auto Glass Warehouse did a great job at the repair of my luxury vehicle’s glass. The scheduling between my insurance companies (different each time) was great. They called when they said they would and showed up on schedule. Everything was just as efficient as possible and the job was done perfectly. They were recommended by my dealer, and I can see why.

 

Google – Lisette D. – 05/15/15

Great service

Google – Alex T. – 11/03/12

Here on vacation and my car got broken into. Was a wild goose chase with another company listed on google that wasn’t at the address they advertise. Drove around the corner to these guys. They got my window replaced right away and did a great job. Thanks to the all the staff at Auto Glass Warehouse.